Board of Director and Meetings Schedule

The Newberry Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors that meet monthly, on the 3rd Monday of the month at 1:00pm at Zellar's Village Inn, Newberry.  All chamber members are invited to attend.


OFFICERS:

President: Teri Petrie

Vice-President: Kirby Wendt

Secretary: Meredith Neumann

Treasurer: Allan Alexander


VOTING DIRECTORS:

Ryan Bennett

Up North Laundry

401 East Truman Newberry, MI 49868

Phone: 906-360-1434

Email: RB483@hotmail.com


Colleen Duflo (2012-2015)

Northern Initiatives

Phone: 906-293-6103 Fax; 866-472-0575

Email: cduflo@niupnorth.org


David Kenny (2015)

The Falls/Great Waters Coffee Company

301 Newberry Avenue

Newberry, MI 49868

Phone: 906-322-8435

Email: greatwaterscoffee@gmail.com


Meredith Neumann (2012-2015)

Newberry Florist

1011 S. Newberry Ave. Newberry, MI 49868

Phone: 906-293-5831(w)

Email: texanlostintheup@sbcglobal.net


Teri Petrie (2012-2015)

Eagle 96.7 Radio

210 W. John St. Newberry, MI 49868

906-293-1400 (W)

Fax: 906-293-5161

E-mail: teri@radioeagle.com


Kirby Wendt (2014-2016)

Forest Insurance Center

M-123 Newberry, MI 49868

E-mail: Kirby.c.wendt@gmail.com


Cheri Zellar-Mattson (2013-2015)

Zellar’s Village Inn

7552 State Hwy M-123 Newberry, MI 49868

Phone: 906-293-5114 Fax: 906-293-5116

Email: czellar@sbcglobal.net


Dan Hardenbrook (2015)

Eagle 96.7 Radio

210 W. John St. Newberry, MI 49868

906-293-1400 (W)

Fax: 906-293-5161

Email: dan@radioeagle.com


Angela Harris

First National Bank of St. Ignace

1014 Newberry Ave. Newberry, MI 49868

(906)293-5160 (W)


CHAMBER STAFF 2015

Kristen Christiansen - Chamber Director

(906)293-5562 (W)

E-mail: director1@lighthouse.net

Carol Edgar - Office Assistant

(906)293-5562 (W)

Email: newberry@lighthouse.net

Diane Lutz

(occasional fill-in Office Assistant)